Weld County Republican Office

PO Box 377501, Greeley, CO 80633

970-573-6046

 

2015-2017 Weld County Republican Central Committee

Officers:

Pam Russell, Chair 

Pam@weldgop.com

970-301-2128   


Justin Buxman, 1st Vice Chair

Justin@weldgop.com

970-371-1497  

 

Anne Kern, 2nd Vice Chair

BabyBrew14@hotmail.com
571-228-0371

  

 

Eric Rinard, Secretary

ERinard@MesaNetworks.net
970-931-9675


Brett Abernathy, Treasurer

AbernathyBrett@aol.com
970-218-6317

 

District Captains

District A: VACANT

 

District B: Amanda Winters

AJoy@EasyLink.com

 

District C: Gene Stille

Gene@skybeam.net

 

District D Captain:

Bryon McAvoy

LSM@tri686.com

 

District E: Jordan Jemiola 

Jemiola.Jordan@gmail.com

720-261-0229

 

District F: Craig Owen

CACE@IEEE.org

 

District G: Rob Peacock

Rob@SpudMonkey.org

 

District H: Cody leBlanc

Cody@BestForUs.com

 

District I: Timothy Phippard 

Trapper_3@msn.com

 

District J: Frank Stewart

JFSWLPG@aol.com

 

District K: VACANT


District L: Geoff Broughton

perrinvk@yahoo.com

 

District M: Christy Rodriquez

KngsHaus2@gmail.com

970-515-5222

 

District N: Tony Groeger

AnthonyGroeger@yahoo.com

 

District O: Joshua Miller


Weld Bonus Members to the State and Congressional Central Committee

Steve Reams
Bev Goodwin
Carly Koppes
Pam Groeger
Brett Abernathy
Joe Koppes
Troy Blum
Ryan Flugaur
Craig Owen
Christy Rodriquez

 



Follow Us!
  Instagram
Sign Up Now