Weld County Republican Office

831 11 Street, Greeley, CO 80631

970-352-0930

 

2013-2015 Weld County Republican Central Committee

Officers:

Karen Pelzer, Chair 

karen@weldgop.com

970-397-9610   

 

Pam Russell, 1st Vice Chair

Pam@weldgop.com

970-301-2128 

 

Justin Buxman, 2nd Vice Chair,

Justin@weldgop.com

970-371-1497   

 

Beverly Goodwin, Secretary & Treasurer,

Bev@weldgop.com

970-518-2379

 

District Captains

District A: Ed Jordan

SheriffEd@msn.com

 

District B: Eric Jones 

EJones@EJonesArt.com

970-897-2594

 

District C: Gene Stille

Gene@skybeam.net

 

 

District D Co-Captians:

Bryon McAvoy

Davonne Smith

970-396-3908

 

District E: Jordan Jemiola 

Jemiola.Jordan@gmail.com

720-261-0229

 

District F: John Toomey

JToomey@mesanetworks.net

 

District G: Charles Staples

CharlesWStaples@comcast.net

 

District H: Eric Rinard

 

District I: Timothy Phippard 

Trapper_3@msn.com

 

District J: Steve Reams

SteveReams@what-wire.com

970-237-9411

 

District K: Gunter Hess

Gunter1804@hotmail,com
970-290-3278

 

District L: Geoff Broughton

perrinvk@yahoo.com

 

District M: Christy Rodriquez

KngsHaus2@gmail.com

970-515-5222

 

District N: Troy Blum

Troy.Blum@us.army.mil

 

District O: Krista Aricayos

 

Weld Bonus Members to the State Central Committee

Brett Abernathy
Sean Conway
Mike Freeman
Barry Goldsmith
Pam Groeger
Barb Kirkmeyer
Marge Klein
Dave Long
Steve Moreno
Margie Perusek
Bruce Sparrow
Glenn Vaad

Weld Bonus Members to the 4th Congressional District Central Committee

Brett Abernathy
Sean Conway
Ryan Flugaur
Mike Freeman
Pam Groeger
Barb Kirkmeyer
Marge Klein
Dave Long
Steve Moreno
Margie Perusek
Maria Secrest
Glenn Vaad

 

Follow Us!